Music Midtown in Atlanta Announces 2017 Lineup

Music Midtown announces its 2017 lineup.
Music Midtown announces its 2017 lineup.

Music Midtown in Atlanta is one of Georgia’s largest festivals. And the lineup has been released for this year!

The two-day event is set for Saturday, September 16th – Sunday, September 17th in Piedmont Park.

The lineup includes acts like Bruno Mars, Mumford and Sons, Future, Blink-182, Wiz Khalifa and more.

Tickets go on sale June 23rd. And the 2-day Georgia tickets start at $135.

The general admission tickets include: One commemorative RFID-enabled wristband, over 30 performances on 4 stages, access to food from regional and local restaurants including vegan & gluten-free options, sponsor areas with unique experiences and giveaways, bars & concessions, and water stations.

Get your tickets here.

Music Midtown 2017 lineup

The full lineup, according to Music Midtown’s website:

  • Bruno Mars
  • Mumford and Sons
  • Future
  • Blink-182
  • Wiz Khalifa
  • Weezer
  • Big Sean
  • HAIM
  • Young the Giant
  • Bastille
  • Two Door Cinema Club
  • Tove Lo
  • Russ
  • Milky Chance
  • Collective Soul
  • The Strumbellas
  • Oh Wonder
  • Judah & The Lion
  • The Naked and Famous
  • Zara Larson
  • Dua Lipa
  • Broods
  • Pvris
  • Vintage Trouble
  • Lizzo
  • Joywave
  • Bibi Bourelly
  • Coin
  • AJR
  • Circa Waves
  • Missio
  • Hiss Golden Messenger
  • Day Jack
  • Midnight Larks

Copyright 2017 South Georgia Weekend. All rights reserved.